The NSCF Board of Directors

The North Star Community Foundation thanks our current and past Board of Directors members for their service to the Foundation and to the Fairbanks Community. Their collective efforts have brought the NSCF to the level of success it now enjoys.

Currently Serving NSCF Board Members

President: Kimberley Maher
Vice President: Andrew Aquino
Secretary: Makaela Dickerson
Treasurer: Geoffrey Granger
Director: Owen Guthrie
Director: Joel Keeney
Director: Juella Sparks
Director: Position Open
Director: Position Open


Former NSCF Board Members

Valerie Dewey Victoria Foote
Annie Hopper Montean Jackson
Diane Christiansen Sacha Layos
Bernard Gatewood Gerald Brown
Mahla Strohmaier J.B. Brainerd
Graehl D'yani Brooks Julia Quist
Taylor Eckert Pete Pinney
Juella Sparks Helene Aarons
Anne Biberman Tahia Rivara
Deison Rios Kendra Calhoun
Kathryn Dodge Rose O'Hara
-- placeholder --

Contact NSCF


mail:      North Star Community Foundation
              745 7th Avenue
              Fairbanks, Alaska   99701

phone:    (907) 978-0425
EIN:    87-0761624